Contact Information

Telephone Numbers  
Main Phone 309-451-8400
AIMEE Telephone Teller 309-451-8411
Campus # 400
   
Main Fax 309-451-8410
Bone Student Center Fax 309-862-0638
   
Service Email Addresses  

Help enrolling in Online Banking

Problems with Online Banking

Webmaster@ItsMyCU.org
New Accounts & Information MemberServices@ItsMyCU.org
Online Banking and AIMEE MemberServices@ItsMyCU.org
First Mortgages Mortgages@ItsMyCU.org
Home Equity Lines of Credit
and Second Mortgages
Mortgages@ItsMyCU.org
Auto, Boat, RV and Personal Loans MemberServices@ItsMyCU.org
Electronic Services, Debit & Credit Cards, ACH and Automatic Payments, Checking Accounts eServices@ItsMyCU.org
Payroll and Direct Deposit Payroll@ItsMyCU.org
IRAs and Retirement Accounts IRA@ItsMyCU.org
All Other Inquiries MemberServices@ItsMyCU.org

Staff Email Addresses  
Thom Ewen
President
tewen@ItsMyCU.org
Alex Fuentes
Executive VP
afuentes@ItsMyCU.org
Mike Ellsworth
VP Branch Operations
mellsworth@itsmycreditunion.org
Connie Donohue
VP Back Office Operations
cdonohue@ItsMyCU.org

Olga Solomon

Marketing

osolomon@ItsMyCU.org